My photography....

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all friends ...

How are you today , hopefully you and your family are always healthy. stay motivated to do and try positively under any circumstances.

Today I will post some of my photos when I do activities in the hospital, today I have to work, because I registered for picket today.

image

My activities at the hospital are in the laboratory field, I think this is a work that is full of responsibilities, I've worked here for 4 years.

image

As long as I work here, I never feel bored, I always aspire to live independently, I really want to make my parents happy, I really love them.

image

Okay, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestions, because it is very useful for me to be able to be better in the future. I am @aryanggi thanking you so much for seeing and reading articles from me. Have a nice day.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98