6/24 Photos. 24 March 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

This is 100% Power Up post. I take part in #
powerupchallenge.

image
My day starts from such good breakfast. It cooked by my wife @sokoloffa.

image
Cat knows that its food in the white plastic bag. Charlie has a patience.

image
This was cool fountain. But now it is ruined. There is near big library it is.

image
The Library of Vernadsky.

image
It is not easy to make a turn driving such long car. Maybe )

image
Flag of my country. Ukraine.

image

Sort:  

Aww I just have to tell you, you have a very pretty cat :-)

(And a very sweet wife to make such a tasty looking breakfast!)

Oh, thank you)))) You are very kind)))

Артеме, це нечемно так пізно виставляти таку смакоту))))

Дякую ) Я трохи худну 🍸🍽🍴🔪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22