Wildfire Warnings

in #photography6 years ago

3BB62F70-CF85-404C-A337-4D6EBEFC159A.jpeg While sitting outside on my balcony off of my bedroom trying to escape the heat, I could not forget last year when we had two very close calls during the So Cal wildfires. One was so close to our home we were asked to evacuate in the late evening!
I can see some clouds of smoke from my home, and it is scary to think of all the negative what ifs...
789E9F42-682B-47F5-BBE4-187A7E42704F.jpeg
I hope all of you affected by the wildfires are ok, I hope all of us that live near those areas to be prepared. Gather all your important papers such as insurance documents, medical insurance cards and have a couple of outfits ready and if you have space include sentimental things of value such as photographs and mementos.
Be prepared what to do with your pets and livestock. Don’t forget food and water for them and their Veterinarian’s information.

Don’t let anything hold you back, if you are asked to evacuate please do! Your life is worth more than anything in this world!

More information on what you can do during a wildfire can be found HERE

Stay safe everyone!
4BCBAB52-DEA3-4604-9CC9-4DFC06878FBB.jpeg
Become a Distributor or Order Your CBD Products HERE
Upvotes, resteems & Donations are loved! Merci
💕

BTC
3EnChez6mqJGzsLtFzrXiuAcwy26QcE4YS

ETC
0x2D7Af3A929caFF0408B7b876BF6Be84A656e9668

BCH
qqtplyavf9lgwtuvy595en9vvrl4y7j5aqptz6s6dn

LTC
LhTXkbJF7m4BrK2HFrF96xrKvoozRAy3w9

Sort:  

Yao! We have been having them too, @artedellavita. There was two the last time I went camping.

Hope you and yours are safe. Glad your buddy was there watching with you.

It’s certainly is nerve wracking, I’m glad we are having cooler weather!

Stay safe!

Stay safe, @artedellavita! We have a go bag for everyone in case we have to evacuate. We have volcanoes, tsunamis and the odd wildfire to be prepared for as well as the conflict going on. We need to e prepared. It doesn't hurt for everyone to be prepared for the unexpected...

Well said friend! Better to be safe than sorry!

Hi, how are yr chicken? I just find u are the founder of the tag #petsofsteemit, awesome!
I am doing a similar thing, I built up a tag#dailypetphotography for 219 days, I group some pet lovers together, please feel free to join us at @dpet!

Aww thank you! My lil zoo is doing great! ThNk you for sharing your tag with us!

Great @artedellavita
Keep it up!
By the way, when can we saw your face?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48