Wildfire Update

in #photography6 years ago

822E0969-8E6F-4B2B-AB8B-D49E3E01ECA4.jpeg
Earlier today it seemed like the fire had been controlled as you can see by the white smoke.
D88D5B4A-FC0F-4FC1-9B44-7C0E5420BA6F.jpeg
But it actually hasn’t.
642ABEC0-4BF5-41F4-935C-BDF6A870A85E.jpeg
You can see the embers glowing here barely, it’s still pretty far from my property but now that it’s nighttime and the winds have picked up ridiculously we can see actual flames licking at the sky.

I promise to keep you updated. Thank you for your prayers 💜
CAE07611-5DA5-4AE3-9C1B-97A194EA1D2E.jpeg

Sort:  

Odd balance of life, flames shoot higher as does the price of Bitcoin, maybe time to buy a ranch.

Haha I paid off my penthouse condo downtown, what a relief that was💜 as I get older maintaining a Ranch and homesteading gets more and more exhausting. I’m thinking the next couple of years I want to dedicate my life to traveling🎀

There is a big beautiful world to explore, A week in Paris is just a Bitcoin away.

Congratulations @artedellavita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you, I appreciate this🎀

May the wind be kind to you, artedellavita...

You are a darling, thank you🌿

Hugs and prayers. Much Love, Tess.

Your prayers are much needed and well received. Thank you and hugs to you💜

Take care, hon, and thanks for checking in. We worry...

Thank you for caring, you have no idea how much that means. Being able to share this on here releases some of the worry. Hugs your way friend💜

Thanks for keeping us updated my friend. Please be safe. ❤️

I have the feathered ladies in the crate already for the night and supplies in the car ready to go just in case. It doesn’t look too bad right now but we are staying aware and ready just in case. Much love your way💜

I hope those winds settle down soon. And that everyone comes through tonight ok.

Thank you ever so much, means a lot to me🎀

Nice to hear you are still OK. Prayers sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05