Beautiful Painting from Little Snail On the Beach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Camera Xiaomi retmi note 2 (Photos By @armifden)

While walking along the beach I was astonished and amazed to see the white sand paintings done by small animal slugs. The various paintings of art engraved in this scene are very interesting to me.

At that time I thought that humans can not do this kind of thing because the scratches of soil that make up the painting are like art in various textures that we often see in batik shirt.

I saw something in the form of paintings of flowers, birds and other motifs formed from the sand of soil being moved by small snails on the seafront.

Here are some photos I have drawn that were made by small snails on the seafront.

Camera Xiaomi retmi note 2 (Photos By @armifden)

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Vote back @armiden..
Great article.. Bereh bg..

looks very interesting
is that a group of ants?

I agree with you

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78