Heaven on earth # 1 . ( siargao )

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I really love beaches , swimming and hearing the sounds of the waves while watching the sunset is like food for my soul.

And beautiful beaches is not that easy to find .
You have to travel for hours to reach it and sometimes due to its either finacial , weather or beach buddy problem , sometimes I can't reach my #travelgoals.
But I will get there soon enough. . .
Heres one of my favorite beaches here in the Philippines .
PRESENTING !!!!!!!!

S I A R G A O !!!!!!

and this is not expectation vs reality . . . Its perfecty heaven on earth . . . The island is famous in reefs and white sandy beaches .

image

image

image

image

image

image

Comment down if you like to come here .

     R E S T E E M
                  F O L L O W
                            U  P V O T E
Sort:  

This is right up my alley. Reminds me of being back on our sailboat exploring BVI or St Vincent and the Grenadines.

Not I’m sure if you have been on a sailing trip to an island chain (or perhaps that is exactly part of where you took these photos), but if not it is something everyone should do...especially beach lovers.

Having the freedom to go from island to island, sometimes being the only boat around, is so peaceful and surreal. Ultimate privacy.

Thanks for sharing!

thanks, enjoy ur time at the beach when u go, cheers!

your photography very beautifull of siargao.this is a nice photo of sea beach.all photo really remarble.you are a master photographer.thank u very much for ur good photo sharing.... @applelex

thank you!

heaven on earth.
one to eliminate the burden on the mind is nothing but sitting by the beach.

Going to the beach is a stress reliever to leave the troubles behind :))

yes.
the mind can be calm.

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

thank ya so much for the info...I'll keep that in mind !

God's perfect creation!!! @applelex

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28