Heart shape in a stump. :)

in #photography6 years ago

bae8af9a-ac74-4fcd-9fc9-36206d88770e.jpeg


I love finding good heart shapes out in nature! And this is one of the cooler ones in my opinion.. I've seen a lot of stumps in my time! Though I think this is the only one I've found that looked like a heart. Anyways.. I don't have a lot else to say today, just wanted to send some love. :) Hope you're having a good day! Peace.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

wow..that's a great photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05