A weird design I found one day.

in #photography6 years ago

ea2249fb-2c12-4f19-a50c-80c6a7479877.jpeg


One day when I was out hiking I found this strange symbol... Does anyone possibly know what it could be or what it could mean? It might just be a spontaneous little sort of fun abstract type of drawing someone did that doesn't really have any deeper meaning. But.. I dunno, I figure I might as well ask.. Maybe someone will recognize it and be able to tell me what it is? Anyways.. Hope you all are having a good day today! Peace.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This link will hopefully enlighten you!!!
https://magic-spells-and-potions.com/summer_solstice_ritual_sun_dance.htm

Pretty awesome you happened across it!

Very helpful! Thanks! I think that's what it is.. Next time I see one I'll think "magic" and that someone or some others were sort of casting a spell.

Spell circle.

It does appear to be a spell circle. Thanks! I learned something new today.

That's some pretty cool and interesting symbols in the red dirt. Nice!

No idea about the sign but that dirt is so red ! Where were you hiking?

Sedona, Arizona. It's like Mars here! Lol.. The dirt and many of the rocks are red.. Definitely an interesting place!

Nice. Would love to check it out one day.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85