My faithful dog watches the house carefully #Pekingese #dog

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

malutego post steeee.jpg

Animals are really smart, they are very grateful if they care for them. In many families, they are treated differently with a family member. There are many duties with them but also the animals give a lot of joy.

name: "Malutek"
breed of animals: The Pekingese is an ancient breed of toy dog, originating in China. They are called Lion Dogs due to their resemblance to Chinese guardian lions (the Shih Tzu is also known as a Lion Dog in Chinese).

Please, follow me and I am waiting for your votes.

@aple

Sort:  

A person standing still 300 yards away is almost invisible to a dog. But a dog can easily identify its owner standing a mile away if the owner is waving his arms.

very interesting

Dogs are the best, they are wise and intelligent

you are rihgt

I love this dog i have posted a few pics of my loving pup bandit hes a blue eye pitsky 4 months old im new here so not many people probably seen my little cutie

I am very pleased to welcome you

Wow, very rare kind of dogs and also looking very beautiful. China have some rare animal planet which is not found in another place like panda.

Apparently, dogs eat in China ... so I do not like this country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85