Just lay here with me

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_5858-Edit.jpg

ISO 320 - 50mm - f 1.4 - 1/400sec

I've been taking portraits for a little over 2 years now and i've learned so much from lighting to colors and working with models. My eye has gotten significantly more keep to light and details and knowing when to snap the right photo. I was recently going back through my old photos and seeing how much I have changed and improved.

I never really though I had a "style" when it came to editing because there are a ton of different looks that I can do that I like and thinks make the photo look great. I have noticed recently that I do gravitate towards certain colors so ive embraced it.

Just for fun I started to go back an re-edit my older photos and see how much the photo changes and sometimes its a lot and sometime it isn't. I wanted to start sharing my older photos edited with my new style and techniques as I would love to know what you all think of my improvements and my colors and just everything overall so comment below and let me know. Thanks!

All of my photos will include the setting I used to take them.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T17:43:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 681.10/200.00
Total Photos: 111
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88