Dusk in the middle of the field

in #photography6 years ago

A few days ago, I visited a field near my home. there I am waiting for the sunset. I found the beauty of the horizon in the twilight sky. here will soon be harvesting. I really enjoyed the evening. when the sun begins to fall, I find extraordinary natural phenomena.

In my view, the vast nature gives thousands and even billions of beauty and uniqueness itself. I can't rise to enjoy the beauty of nature. every moment that amazes of course I record in digital form. for that, there are some pictures that I recorded with simple tools. I often document only using a Smartphone Camera. here are some of the pictures that I had make.


q25ebvxtzw.jpg


c2so1w87n2.jpg


c3nhz1n0io.jpg


4afhpby6z3.jpg


00ek4nay4y.jpg


Taken With Camera Smartphone Retmi Note 3
Location : Aceh Utara

This post was created using

eSteem Mobile

eSteem Line

Vote Witness good-karma
on SteemConnect

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T10:18:09
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 246.17/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow..... I love the golden hour..... I have redmi A1....and I just made an upload of my sunset photography.... your's is way cooler!

Hehehe. You can try to make a beautiful moment. I only use a smartphone camera

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup. Thanks you friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh oh oh its so beautiful! Saya bakalan cari yang macam ini bg. Haha

Jehai bang @midun. Lage troh lam lumpo. Geupeugah Lee bang @owner99 troh u Banda Hana neu pakat jep kupi. Butoi nyan? Xixixi

Hahaha.. ka 2 malam kamoe ngopi, karap di usir le poe keude iyu jak woe ka jula malam bg. Hahaha

Hahaha.. that kejam lago.. loen mungkin akhir buluen nyoe loen langkah keunan. Sino keadaan ujeun. Hehehe

Hahaa.. bereh bg. Menyoe na kesempatan ta ngopi inoe bg.

Neu DM loen bak Discord nomor hp droneuh bang beh..ateuk loen buka troh u rumoh. Nyoe manteng dalam perjalanan .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29