Sort:  

Beautifull photography..!
always be happ ❤️🌸

I like to see that kind of pics .it make's me feel so happy .im glad to be one of your followers.

The set up of this post is great! I love the poem and the pictures make it even better :)

Well done! Very nice poem! Both the layout and the poem itself are very unique! I especially enjoyed the line about the half-eaten chocolate heart. Genius. Keep this up! Once again, well done, and thank you for sharing!

PS: I invite you to check out my page, and also, to click the link in my bio, if you have the time and are interested, as I have recently released a poetry book. :)

Love the layout. I envisioned a lonely and dark apartment while reading this.

Amazing place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25