2D Photography Style

in #photography6 years ago

I took this photo in the Banda Aceh Ulee Lheue port area. The position of this photo is right in the middle between the outside and the port building, so that it forms the art as if it looks like part of two photos that blend together. Although one photo.

At noon towards dusk, I and @vannour with @ridhayuadi went to the harbor to pick up a package from a ship. This photo is actually good because the weather is very supportive.


Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

Sort:  

Wow! stunning views. Very good job.
Follow and upvote my content if you like i will follow back to you. Click my profile and see my content. @wfuneme

Thanks you so much

Wow ! What a Beutiful and stunning views. Captured very greatly. Thanks. Please visit my photography and help me to grow. I followed you please follow back me.

Thank you my friends

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anwarabdullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome photograph of Banda Aceh Ulee Lheue port area...
Nice view.. Amazing photographs..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12