Today's sunset in Sydney!

in #photography7 years ago

Looked out of the window... gray and dull and cloudy. But hey, what's that? A little gap just over the horizon! In 5 minutes I'm in a car setting up GPS.
At the spot in 20 min. Well... gray and dull and cloudy. But let's wait...
Here we go, amazing colors and reflections!

_DSC7227-copy.jpg

Sort:  

Incredible! <3 Gotta go to Australia!

for sure, beauty is here

amazing shot!

really nice photo 😊maybe enter my photo challenge https://steemit.com/stphotochallenge/@supertraff/new-photo-challenge-stphotochallenge-week-1-theme-sunrise-and-sunset 😊if you do enter feel free to resteem my post to increase the prize pool for everyone who has entered 😊

cool stuff, will participate, thanks

Your welcome 😊

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48