Delicacy salted royal carp roe

Hello everybody!!!
Today I want to share with you, my friends one incredibly delicious delicacy. I know how to very tasty salted independently caviar from several species of fish. Everyone knows that fish roe is very useful and rare product on our tables. Unfortunately, not everyone can afford such a delicacy as trout or sturgeon caviar. But the caviar from the royal carp may allow many. My father-in-law lived on the bank of the Danube, and he taught me how to make this delicacy. I will describe how to pickle the caviar of the Royal Carp or the Mirror one. You can also salt the caviar of ordinary carp and crucian carp. The most important condition is the freshness of the fish, ideally when it is alive. If the caviar is ripe, it will suit us for the dish. I will not show you cutting fish, not everyone will like it .. I will show the fish itself and ready-made caviar. To clean the fish from the scales and then carefully cutting the belly of the fish, I extracted caviar. I clean it from chaff and films and the box in an enamel pan, in my case it was 900 grams of carp caviar. It is necessary to salt it, and not overdo it. At 900 grams of caviar about one tablespoon of salt. Stir with a fork and leave in the fridge for a day. It should be well salted. Should stand at least 24 hours. What else is needed to make this delicacy? You need 450 grams of vegetable oil, better refined. It must be chilled, very chilled but not before freezing. A mixer is needed in order to beat the eggs with this butter. This is similar to how mayonnaise is made. First, whip the whole caviar with the mixer itself without the oil, then add the vegetable oil with a thin stream, whipping the caviar. Beat up to a thick state. We shift in jars and put in the fridge. After 3 hours you can eat this caviar. Tasty on white bread, loaf or croutons to lay this caviar. The taste is very subtle, for real gourmets. See how she looks.

@anri-avgustino

Sort:  

Its looking very eami and testy. It will be very tasty to eat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98