My Sunday Confession: I am so ashamed! I took a selfie after swearing I never would. I took a lot. Here they are.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my favorite! A profile looking up. You can see I am in very deep thought...

Selfie profile looking up 001.JPG

Here just laying around on the cement...

Selfie in the cement 001.JPG

Here I am in the grass...

Selfie tall 001.JPG

Climbing a tree...

Selfie climbing tree 001.JPG

On the wall...

Selfie in the wall 001.JPG

Going into the shed...

Selfie opening the shed 001.JPG

A bust shot...

Selfie bust 001.JPG

It's getting dark. I better go...

Selfie out after dark 001.JPG

See Ya!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.
Looking great.

Thank you, I thought I was looking good but I am still ashamed. Your compliment get you a new follower. I'll be seeing you.

You're welcome

Thanks Team 101 for always stopping by.

Too funny! Thanks for the early morning chuckle. Resteemed.

Funny? I thought I was looking really HOT!! :-) You are so kind and I am very happy to have you a my new friend.

Oh, totally hot! Sizzling shadow! I would never have been so forward as to say so, though. Raised British.

And likewise :-)

I figured you were just being shy. :-) See Ya!

Is that MC Hammer in Pic #3? :D

MC who? Some has been? Wasn't he some gut from last century? I am now. I am happening and I am hot! :-)
I looked at you blog Sir Cork @sircork. Good job, I am a new follower. Thanks!

Hehe I couldn't pass up the pants shadow :D

Thanks for the follow, I had followed you too!

Yeah, Yeah, I get it! You are a child of the 90s. :-) Seriously I though the same thing but I am surprised that some one pointed it out. Be Seeing Ya!

Hehe, Child of the 70s/80s, married with a child of my own in the 90s but glad you got the joke! See you in the Steem!

What a hoot! Take that Kim Kardashian! ;-)

Hoot! Did you mean to say "Hot" and what about this Kim? Kim Who? Some nobody? I'm the one with the HOT photos. :-) I went to your blog. It looks nice and I am a new follower. Thank You!

Ha ha! Of COURSE I meant Hot... must've been a type. Kim Nobody, you got that right!
And thanks for the follow. Hope I manage to keep you as entertained...

Thanks! I new you meant "Hot". Yeah I would not know that Kim person if she sat down in front of me but I am aware of her and think she is disgusting. See Ya!

Her fame is beyond my comprehension

Thank you but I am so ashamed. I see you are new. I will become your first follower. I will be waiting to see what you do.

these are my kind of selfies, I hate photos being taken of me

Yeah me too, Especially now that everybody is running around with the smart phones. The people I see know not to point one of those things at me.

LOL or me as well, and for me worse than cell phones are selfie sticks they drive me nts

Sick world we live in. See Ya!

Congratulations @anothervoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91