[Photography] A Simple Bokeh Night View At Jakarta City-Indonesia

Today I am very busy with my office business so I just took the opportunity to post something in Steemit tonight.

I have some photography about simple bokeh that I took only with my smartphone around 10:00 PM.

I really like photography obtained from a blurry light.

Here are some photos that I managed to take tonight when I was on my way home.







Thanks for stopping by. Hope you guys enjoy it!

Good night from Indonesia, world!

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.89% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Cantik sangat...

Walau pakai kamera sederhana, tetap indah. :)

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.554 which ranks you at #15448 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 15422).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 370 contributions, your post is ranked at #244.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25