Monochrome Landscape Photography ~ Nature

in #photography4 years ago

Today as I sit here typing the weather outside is extremely rainy with very high winds caused from "Storm Ciara". Which is sweeping it's way across England in the United Kingdom, where I live. So as it is far to wet to go out and take photos successfully. Therefore, I will share some Monochrome Landscapes with you all from my Nature folder. These photographs were taken a few months ago with my Smartphone. I truly hope that you enjoy them...

Nature is my passion, and photography simply records her beauty!

MonoLake1.jpeg

MonoLake2.jpeg

templte20banner.png

All the original photos above were shot with my Apple iPhone 7
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

Many thanks for visiting me, please come again soon... 👋

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thanks a lot @theunion 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98