Travel with me! Crimea. Mountain Ai-Petri. Swallow's Nest. Yalta

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend! Travel with me!

Mount Ai-Petri is one of the highest mountains in the Crimea.

The temperature difference was good. And besides, the entire plateau was shrouded in a cloud and created the impression of fog. The fact that we are in the cloud, could not believe. Especially when from the observation deck saw the sunny Yalta.

The trees here are strange: the curves of the Crimean pine trees, hung with ribbons.

Riding a quad is already great, but at an altitude of 1234 m, among the rocks, steep ascents and descents - it's just incredible! 😎 The only problem - in comparison with the hot Yalta here is very, very cold and I do not fit in the local landscape in my dress

dad

From the same site were seen Ai-Petri Tooths (their height is 12-15 meters), which form a whole series of peaks.

Swallow's Nest, Yalta

The Harry Potter universe

miraculously mesto😻

Castle at an altitude of 40 meters on the cliff of Cape Ai-Todor. There goes 238 (it seems, with my memory) steps - the path is not from the lungs, but what kind of view of the Crimea

All good rest! And an unforgettable summer!

  Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Wow ! Awesome views , how does that Castle not fall off the cliff ?! I would be afraid to go inside it ! And I also love ATV ing !! We go all the time in the country ! Thanks so much for sharing ! 👍👍👍

Hello Friend! Thank you very much for the message you left! I'm very pleased to read it!

your welcome!👍👍👍

Nice shots!

wow....I can see why Putin wanted it soo badly....I think it looks awesome....thank you for sharing :-)

It is very bad to take it to your hands that does not belong to you!

You have a good heart..I agree.

Thank you! I'm very pleased with your words!
with love!

Thank you for your kindness....the world needs more people like you.... :-)

Great work my dear I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Many thanks! With pleasure!

Wow! That looks so nice. Happy summer!

#steemfam

Yes. Crimea is cool! many thanks! mutually!

Wow that castle is amazing!

What is the story behind that?

Thank you! Read it!

What an amazing place Crimea is :) I hope to see it with my own eyes one day! Thanks for the photos

@andriana... very nice your post. i like this. May i travel with you ?

Thank you for sharing this awesome photos, very nice!

Thank you for your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48