My walk in the beautiful Peter.

in #photography4 years ago

 Hello dear Steemit friends!  

My walk in the beautiful Peter. I was a little bored of walking alone, but I wanted to walk around St. Petersburg, because I had dreamed of going to St. Petersburg so long ago. I walked through the streets of St. Petersburg, I was in the temple, I saw a lot of interesting things that will remain in my memory and my heart forever.

Dream and your dreams will come true. Although in my cases I was not so happy about this trip, because the reason for my trip to St. Petersburg was sad.

But let's not talk about the bad, because all the bad is behind, only the good is ahead, you need to believe in it =)

Моя прогулка по прекрасному Питеру. Мне было немного скучно гулять одной, но я хотела гулять по Питера, ведь так давно мечтала отправится в Питер. Я гуляла по улицам питера, была в храме, увидела много чего интересного, то что останется в моей памяти и моем сердце навсегда.

Мечтайте, и ваши мечты обязательно сбудутся. Хотя в моем случаи я не была так рада этой поездке, ведь повод моей поездки в Питер был печальный.

Но не будем о плохом, ведь все плохое позади, впереди только хорошее, нужно верить в это=)

Sort:  

yes=)

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you successfuly trended the post shared by @andrianna!
@andrianna will receive 0.84485025 TRDO & @axeman will get 0.56323350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.



Hey @andrianna, here is a little bit of BEER from @axeman for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @andrianna Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @andrianna, your post successfully recieved 0.84485025 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@axeman earned : 0.5632335 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16