I'm teaching my sister to draw)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'm teaching my sister to draw)

She is my cousin. Her name is Miroslava.

Very nice man. There is so much positive energy in it that I did not want to let it go. You know how when it's grusno, it becomes easier when you take a kitten in your arms, that's how it is with her. The main thing is that she would remain so kind and sincere.

We drew the whole evening, I taught her to draw a man, then we painted the space. I can say that if she continues, then she will definitely succeed. Main patience and practice.

She was too shy to be photographed)

Sort:  

practice makes perfect, and hope she love drawing.....doing what you love doing makes things easier for learning...

agree. you need to love what you do, and enjoy every process =)

Thanks @ andrianna as always for inspiring you and fantastic drawing. This is most helpful especially in times like this, when the value of drawing or art encouraging. True, as an drawing, there would be tough times and even successful drawing today and must need patience. we still call them successful. I also believe the key to succeeding is not giving up as you have beautifully highlited.

glad you like it=)

That's good . Hope she learn soon.

I hope so too. if she really needs it, then she will succeed!

Yah that's true .

It's nice of you to teach her to draw. I am sure that helps her a lot. :)

I also hope =) when there is a desire to learn something, it will certainly work.

Hope #Miroslava will never disappoint you with her drawing.
#KeepDrawing :)

nice to hear!

A great teacher helps shape one's future.

Great work @andrianna and Steem On!

It's good that you're teaching her, hopefully we'll see her soon here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03