Beautiful winter city

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steamet friends! We continue to walk around the city. But no longer skate. And just walk on the street.

I really like to skate, but I do not like to be dressed like a cabbage! It is always very cold in our region. The temperature can drop to -40 and even lower. On this day, although it was -15 degrees, but there was a very cold wind! Therefore, we dress for a lot! And the warmest! But with all this I always freeze. In any jacket, in any shoes. Although I was born here and live all my life, this temperature is still not for me and I feel better in tropical countries.

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Мы продолжаем гулять по городу. Но уже не кататься на коньках. А просто погулять на улице.

Я очень люблю кататься на коньках, но я не люблю быть одетой как капуста! В нашем крае всегда очень холодно. Температура может понижаться до -40 и даже ниже. В этот день хоть и было -15 градусов, но был очень холодный ветер! Поэтому одеваем мы на себя много! И самое теплое! Но при всем этом я всегда мерзну. В любой куртке, в любой обуви. Хоть я тут родилась и живу всю жизнь, такая температура все равно не по мне и лучше себя ощущаю в тропических странах.

Sort:  

wow excellent post friend @andrianna here where I live the temperature ranges between 18 and 13 degrees, and I feel very cold because the humidity is 100% now I imagine how difficult it must be the cold where you are, although I really love see the snow, haha ​​thank you very much for sharing friend, you have a nice red nose, cheers!

So beautiful winter city, i hope one day can visit this city to spend my holiday, i like your post and will resteem it, thanks

amazing photography..travel is very nice,,i appreciate your blog,,thanks for sharing this blog..best of luck.

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

with pleasure :)

this is a very cool place to go around brother, keep sister wear thick clothes, let warm,

my brother has a new post.

I have never felt such a cold weather because where I live is a tropical place, if the cold can be below -15 degrees, I do not know if I can survive or not

the longer the more beautiful, @adrianna

It's really amazing and beautiful photography.
it's really wonderful winter city.
Thanks for sharing this.

☁😘😘☁😘😘☁
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
☁😘😘😘😘😘☁
☁☁😘😘😘☁☁
☁☁☁😘☁☁☁

What do you doing sweet heart 😘😘😘😘

its very nice place,
want to feel there.
nice post @andrianna

You are welcome
if you wish to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85