Sort:  

Nice photo. Where is the photo taken? I'm trying to ID the gull to species. Also consider using #birding for birding/ bird watching related posts and also follow @birdersofsteem a site where birders can find birding related content and support each other. Good birding.

The photo was taken at the recreation park in the city of Irkutsk.

I thought it was a Black-headed Gull, and it almost certainly is, as it is the most likely "black-headed" gull in that area and nothing a bout it makes me think it is anything else. Thanks.

Nice gull you have there woderful photot

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05