Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ananuaremere
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ananuaremere to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Beautiful landscape it is for sure! Maybe Romania needs to be higher on my must see list :D

Amazing shots and unvelievable locations! Did not even know that Romania had such beautiful mountains!

Yes, we do! We have a little bit of everything but we aren't so good at taking care of nature. But that's another story.

Beautiful landscape images and looks kinda similar to North Wales but bigger! :)

I'll have to see for myself. Thank you for stopping by :)

Beautiful images. I love the mountains.

Hey, thanks! ☺️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

It looks like a wonderful road to drive along, with fantastic views.
Really good photos. 😀

I'm really glad you like them! Thank you

Beautiful place and amazing photos my dear friend

Thank you! 👌

Simply beautiful, @ananuaremere :)

good at taking foto. the view is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86