Iraqi Photographers

Another set of photos taken by a group of Iraqi Photographers (A Group of an underappreciated artists started by me) showing the life in Iraq through an Artist's lens

A Bed In the City Of Death - Hilal Mahmood
A Bed In the City Of Death - Hilal Mahmood.jpg

Street Life of a Working Kid - Ibrahim Atallah
Street Life - Ibrahim Atallah.jpg

A Day in My City - Adil Talib
A Day in My City - Adil Talib.jpg

Fighting Desperation - Ahmed Saad
Fighting Desperation - Ahmed Saad.jpg

After What Happened Happened - Saif Al
After What Happened Happened - Saif Ali.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted 100% for winning Court jester in the #comedyopenmic contest with a dtube post

Dude Honestly you and that contest have really made my life so much better. I've been even enjoying everyone's entries and showing them to everyone I know.I'll be also uploading another video this time tomorrow.

Awesome, glad it's enjoyable for you. Our plan to make people laugh is working our perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84