Winter Cologne, sings of love and snow...

in #photography6 years ago

The second time I was in Cologne in the winter. I came to a large furniture exhibition. Winter Cologne is also quite interesting. It's snowing. It's cold. I managed to take the same hotel, but this time it was unsuccessful. I got the number without a toilet. And very cold. Painful germans are not stung by even in winter. However, this seems to be a pan-European problem. In winter it is expensive to heat.

I went to Cologne from Moscow with a transfer via Milan. And, the transplant was almost the whole day. But, thanks to the low-cost Ryanair, it turned out quite cheap. I flew to Malpensa airport and to Cologne the flight was from Bergamo airport. Among other things, we managed to walk around Milan, which, despite the bad weather, is still pleasant.

Well, continuing the transport theme, I will tell you that the plane lands on the airport in painful , and in Dusseldorf. It's pretty close. I decided not to save money and go by train, but took a taxi. The taxi driver turned out to be a native of Ukraine and spoke Russian rather well. He told me so much that, at some point, I wanted that he would be silent. In Cologne, I once again took a taxi and the driver came to the call. I even furtively took her picture.

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @amikphoto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Amazing pictures, first snow is also here in Stockholm 😊

Wow! Nice to meet you here! It's very interesring to meet people from other countries! I've never been in north Europe but always want to :) I heard It's costly?

Yes it is but salary are higher! Nice to meet you

Sometimes I'll be there :) I have an old friend. She's Russian but she lives in Danmark now. She asks me to visit her about 10 years :) Every time when I'm in Berlin or Prague I think to drive in Сopenhagen but everytime I have plans which doen't let me visit her.
And If I get to Denmark I'll get to all north Europe. Norway, Sweden :)

Gorgeous winter pics of a beautiful city :)

Thank you. It's pleasure for me :)

My pleasure too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87