I wanted a sandwich ... with a red fish ...

in #photography6 years ago

Wednesday red fish!

I do not even know how to comment ... It is a pity that only the photos were left, and the fish was eaten a long time ago. In general, now I'll go and repeat! And I'll take a tasty beer ... And Wednesday is a good day!

Sort:  

looks good. sashimi?

I'm not sure. Just a fish and a little bit salt...

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @amikphoto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Congratulations @amikphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87