Ginger...

in #photography6 years ago

I always liked red models. Especially with freckles.
On the one hand, it is a defect. On the other hand, this is a feature that distinguishes from a number of other models.
Once I shot a jeweler and invited to shoot just such a red model.
I put the back light that made the flying hair bright and burning like
fire .... Drawing is an umbrella. I do not know why, but I really like this model.

Sort:  

This post received a 38% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amikphoto! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amikphoto.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @amikphoto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14