Colorful clouds of Sochi

Sochi is a famous city in Russia which is located on the north-eastern coast of the Black Sea. Many tourists could see this amazing resort during the soccer World Cup. You will be satisfied with the warm sea, the mineral springs, the mountains, and the forests of the Western Caucasus. Everyone can find something for themselves in the resort and get great impressions. My friend sent me these colorful photos of clouds and sunsets. I'm glad to share with you the amazing nature of Sochi.

Sort:  

Absolutely all of those pics are just phenomenal. :D

Agreed!

World cup host!! How magnificient!

Wow, excellent photography once again.Your friend is really a brilliant photographer.Specially the 3rd one was really awesome.Thanks for sharing with us.

photography is very beautiful, your post is very berkuallitas, I really like your post, may you in a state of success always @aways1success

friends visit my blog once in a while

you are a photographer. great pics. i really liked it you are a artist.

All the pictures are very beautiful. Thank you my friend @always1success for enjoying us such beautiful pictures. And hope that you will become a professional photographer. Best of luck.

photography beautiful scenery and very beautiful friend, hope you always success my friend, friends please visit my blog and uvpot big friend, i always be in your post my friend @always1success

Wow!!!!Amazing .
This is the really attractive photography..
Love the nature..

amazing photos of nature you posted.the third one picture where a girl is sitting is most beautiful. Thank you.

Nice to know about city Sochi, surrounds with beautiful weather and natural beauty..

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17