You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET A LITTLE SUNSHINE BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY!

in #photography5 years ago

Good day sir @r2cornell
I get the opportunity to explore natural beauty through the lens of your camera. Its always great to read your posts which are full learning. But I see someone down voted it.. did you notice it ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I see some clown down-voted. He shows up from time to time. He has no power to do anything. He has no VP, or enough steem to do harm. He does not post or he would be flagged down to a negative number. He probably stopped posting when people with power helped reduce his reputation to just over 12.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Yes I see some clown down-voted. He shows up from time to time. He has no power to do anything. He has no VP, or enough steem to do harm. He does not post or he would be flagged down to a negative number. He probably stopped posting when people with power helped reduce his reputation to just over 12.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87