Sort:  

every single flower in the world has its own beauty. Really beautiful flowers 😊

when it rains here in the dessert everything sprouts

Of course, water is Life.

iStock-582280690.jpg

Beautiful images ... I love nature and flowers as it is the life of humanity...

LA being a dessert after the rain it is amazing how everything is just sprouting like crazy

Love the orange flowers, reminds me of my grandmas garden! Are they nasturtiums?

you're smarter there than I am-I wouldn't know-glad you liked them-wish you a lovely upcoming week

you are a good photographer

no skills here-just a google pixel phone held towards the ocean

but you have talent. that's true

thank you kindly

welcome

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

not even spring flowers calm you down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25