How did you spend the weekend?

in #photography7 years ago

Good night, dear Steemians!

I hope you spent a nice weekend with family and friends, you are relaxed and ready to start the week full of energy and motivation.

I was in the park today, I enjoyed the beautiful weather, and in the evening I admired the sunset from home.

parc1.jpg

Love is in the air :)

parc5.jpg

parc2.jpg

parc3.jpg

I have a beautiful view. That's how the sky is seeing from my home.

cer.JPG

The colors in the sky are amazing.

I wish you good night now!

Allesia

Sort:  

It looks very beautiful. thanks for sharing

this looks a beautiful weekend for you, thank you sharing this with us, and wish a good week for us

Looks like you had a beautiful weekend

Lovely sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98