Discover Romania with me: amazing places from my holidays

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit friends!

In Romania there are some of the most beautiful landscapes around the world. I know, for each of us, his country is the most beautiful. :)

This will be a short post because you also know that it's not handy to write posts on your smartphone...

Enchanting landscapes, majestic castles and medieval towns, that's why Romania deserve to be discovered.

I found in my smartphone photos that I took in various holidays. And I want to share with you these beautiful pictures.

IMG-20180601-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20180624_122114_476.jpg

IMG_20180624_101406_108.jpg

IMG_20180622_205113_988.jpg

20180624_110809.jpg

20180624_110414.jpg

There are many more amazing places you can visit in Romania...
I hope the pictures got you excited and I wish you to have a pleasant weekend.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos indeed!

Really nice and beautiful photos Romania indeed is a lovely place to visit. The natural and serene environment makes me marvel about the natural beauty of Romania @allesia

You can note my country on your travel list :)
I am waiting to read a post on your blog. You should try to post more often.

Good day, friend. The photographs are very nice. all are beautiful, but number 1 and number 2 I love. I would like to meet Romania one day. Your publications have made me know a bit of Romania and include it in my list of places I want to visit when we can travel again :) Have a nice Sunday .... By the way, today dawned raining here.

I am happy that you liked my photos.
Even if it was a rainy day, I hope tomorrow it will be a sunny day.

Romania wonderful place, nice moments, wonderful photo! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for stopping by :)

the landscape is a huge open book in which we read everything about nature and about ourselves

What a fascinating comment, I am glad to discover your blog @cristian07.
Have a nice day!

Romania seems to be a beautiful place! I especially like your second shot - I am just a really passionate cloud gazer 😁

There are so many wonderful places that are waiting to be discovered :)

Beautiful scenery and interesting @allesia

in your photo looks relaxed and beautiful 🤗😊

I like your photos @allesia 👍

You are always so kind, my dear! :*

I like Romania a lot. I've only been to Bucharest but always wanted to go back. It looks pretty much like in Slovakia, besides the sea of course :) Thank you for sharing and have a great Sunday evening!

I am glad to hear that. I have never visited Slovakia, what places do you recommend me to see? Best wishes my dear!

You should definitely go to High Tatras. It is beautiful there. I would also recommend Slovensky Raj and Slovensky kras. Save a few days for caves too! There are plenty of them and they are stunning! Let me know if you would ever go and I could help you to find nice places 😊

Thank you for your recommendations, when I will have a vacation in Slovakia I will let you know. It is so nice of you to be my guide :)

My pleasure my dear! :)

So beautiful! When you spend some time in a place like this, you feel peace and happiness inside. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome pictures!

This places are very relaxing, you will return full of energy

Hi @allesia,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 110 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71