guava tree behind the house

in #photography6 years ago

The guava tree, I do not know when it's starting to grow.All I heard From my grandmother's story..the guava tree was even there before my grandmother was born. I believe, because the guava tree has a great stature And also sturdy .. especially high so towering so .. so maybe the guava tree is already From time immemorial.

There are lots of interesting ones From the guava tree. Stems and branches have a unique shape. The shape that makes my family members can memaanjatnya .. hehe Not just climbing .. after up on any we can sit comfortably .. I even often fall asleep when I climbed the guava tree. Somehow every time I was on top And put my ass on a solid branch, I felt more comfortable in the appeal sitting in the living room chair. Could it be because it is used? Yes. Climbing the cashew tree has become my habit since childhood, before I enter elementary school. . My sister, my sister, even my father often climbed the guava tree, especially during the fruiting season.

There he is. When fruiting is another interesting thing From my guava tree. The guava tree always looks Fresh, the leaves are green And also lush. The fruit that appears also very much .. big big, And quickly cook (so many also in eating bats) And of course, the more people eat dong ... Hemmmm ... I do not say much when there is no guava fruit in hand. Often times I scramble with my brother while choosing a ripe guava fruit. Not infrequently also .. my parents who asked for guava fruit behind my house. The most severe .. not a few tetangaku who dare to steal in order to get a super cashew fruit that grows behind my house.
image
The guava is not a cashew that has a red inner color. Inside White. But the cashew fruit From my guava tree has more flavor than red guava. Guava is thick meat .. And very sweet, but very soft texture. In contrast to the hard guava red .. sometimes also sour.
If I And my family .. also the neighbors who once felt the guava fruit That, surely once finished one .. will not think to stop eating it.

The guava tree is also often a refuge when I am angry or sad. Being a hiding place..when my dad is mad at me. The guava tree kept many memories of me. I And the guava tree has been like a friend since I was Small. That's why when the branch is cut, I'm very sad. But what can make ... it branches protrudes to the roof of the neighbor's house which is in the wake.

And now I have to feel sorrow again .. after less than 1tahun I did not climb it, now after I see again ,, guava tree behind me was dry .. hence falling, many broken branches .. though currently being fruitful, but the fruit was not much. I do not like to see the guava tree die anymore. Therefore, I immediately took a picture And feel again the sweetness of my cashew fruit .. At least ,, if the guava tree is dead, And no more behind my house later .. I already have memories in the form of photos about it. The guava tree behind my house.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06