Jack London Lake. Underwater world.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

_MG_0352.jpg

Different species of fish are found in this lake, but grayling is predominant. Fishing here is great, it's hard to leave without a catch. In the autumn, the grayling gathers into huge shoals and feeds near the mouths of rivers and streams.

_MG_0401.jpg

I did not catch fish. It was interesting for me to swim with grayling and photograph them in my native element. I managed to do that. I received incredible pleasure from the fact that the fish did not fear me at all. I could swim in a flock and even touch the feeding fish.

_MG_1266.jpg

I have never experienced such enthusiasm for freediving as it is now, swimming peacefully with fish. Would you like to?

Underwater photos taken with a Canon 5D Mark 2 camera with a Canon 8-14 mm Fisheye lens. Shooting was carried out on a breath hold.

Alexey Voron.

Sort:  

Really under water photos are amazing and fish are visible clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97