Portraits made by my friend Abimeled Pinto - Retratos hechos por mi pana Abimeled Pinto

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

English:

Recently I went out with a friend to take some great photos, that friend is Abimeled, we took the photos and we spent a very cool afternoon, Abi is also a photographer so we decided that he could also take some pictures of me and this was the result of this express session.

Sometimes it is good to go from taking the photos to whoever they take them.

Here is his instagram to be followed: @abimeledpinto

Spanish:

Recently I went out with a friend to take some great photos, that friend is Abimeled, we took the photos and we spent a very cool afternoon, Abi is also a photographer so we decided that he could also take some pictures of me and this was the result of this express session.

Aveces es bueno pasar de estar tomando las fotos a ser a quien se las toman.

Aqui su instagram para que lo sigan: @abimeledpinto

DSC093544.jpg

ALESITO2.jpg

DSC092844.jpg

DSC093344.jpg

DSC092911.jpg

DSC093299.jpg

DSC092922.jpg

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme también por allá:

ENGLISH:

You can see works of illustration, design and photography in my instagram account so I invite you to follow me there too:

IG: @aleluuyya

https://www.instagram.com/aleluuyya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66