Shooting film #3 - Canon AE-1 + Kodak Portra 400

in #photography5 years ago

I just got my new roll of film developed today and here are a few exposures. Like I said in the previous post, I shot both with analogue and digital camera yesterday so you'll see some similar shots - which ones do you prefer? :)

Canon AE-1 does have shutter speed priority option (auto aperture) but I decided to shoot everything manual cause the slight overexposure seem to make the Portra colors pop more. Also, I just purchased a few Kodak Ektar 100 rolls and can't wait to try them out. Anyway, here are some of the shots, hope you enjoy. :)



If you enjoyed the post, make sure to follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

so many great photos! well done!

Thank you! Means a lot coming from an awesome film photographer like you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02