In and out of shadows

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I had another 15km walk which, besides calories burned, resulted in around 100 snapped photos. The light is amazing these days and some of my favorite spots are beautifully lit during golden hour. Here's some of the play with light and shadows. :)


Sort:  

5th picture, blue shirt. Is that Kevin Mullins? Awesome pictures as usual. Hard to pick a favorite 🙂

Thanks! Haha I'm impressed you know about Kevin, he's amazing. :) This ain't him though, probably some local musician which I'm not familiar with.

I love taking photos at the edges of the day. The light is so much more interesting.

Well done!

Hey thanks! And for sure, morning and evening are the most enjoyable times for photographing.

Your photos are great. I always like to watch them. Thank you for sharing

Your photos are great.
I always like to watch them.
Thank you for sharing

                 - magnata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for the encouragement, @magnata!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14