Buds of Red Phlox

in #photography6 years ago

I would like to share some shots of beautiful buds of Red Phlox flower.  Photos taken with my mobile phone. 



Thank you so much !

Happy Steeming !!

@akkha

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

Wow ! I am glad you like my works !! Thank you so much for your beautiful comments my friend !!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98