Travelling To The Land Of Mountains! (Nepal)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys!

It's been a while since I posted anything here. Things have been crazy and no matter how hard I tried, I just couldn't make time for steemit. ( Also, why I haven't been able to reply to any comments)

But I am finally back home for a short vacation which I desperately needed. I love capturing photographs and wanted to share some of them that I managed to click on the way.

IMG_4446.JPG

Do you see the road patterns on the hills?

IMG_4467.JPG

IMG_4481.JPG

IMG_4482.JPG

IMG_4457.JPG

Godly!

IMG_4469.JPG

A short time lapse of landing.

IMG_4491.JPG

With my brother @sauravrungta :D

Hope you enjoyed them!


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome little post! All that blue sky and those soft, drifting clouds remind me of my upcoming trip to the Steemfest soon. Really looking forward to that big-time. But for yourself, this is only the beginning. May the great adventures start from here.

Happy travels! :)

Thanks a lot :) So exciting that you are going to steamiest :D

Hi @aishwarya... Happy holidays, have good time at your hometown...

Thank you @geetharao :) So far, so good :D

Great post! Thanks for letting us go on a trip with you :)

You're welcome <3

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@amanrazz/why-nepal-should-be-your-next-destination-worth-to-travel this might help you during your tenure in nepal......happy holidays enjoy to the fullest in nepal

resteeming as well....

Thanks a lot :)

Great pictures. Thumbs up..:)

spectacular view !

It surely was!

Have a nice trip!

Thank you :)

Well, Greetings from Nepal.
I loved your picture :)

Thanks a lot @katteasis
Have you been to Nepal before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06