Best Of Nature's Limitless Cloak

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Going through some pictures made me realise that I have more pictures of the green stuff (no not what you're thinking) than me! I love studying and collecting sky patterns & colors because I find them really inspiring and unique. So, today I thought of putting up a collection of some of my favorite pictures of skies shot in different locations from my travels.

It would be unfair to say that any one is more beautiful than the others because each one is gorgeous and associated with some amazing memory. Some are shot from mountains, some over oceans, and some from just pleasant evenings. (since I am not a morning person :P)

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful picture 👏👍

Thank you :)

You got a 43.12% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29