Sunset ☀ photography

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my lovely steemian
I think You are okay
and Also I am so good

Today's i am going to share with you gorgeous sunset view photography . I think you see and fell Awesome. Dont't hate buddy just enjoy. Ok lets see my click photography

Screenshot_20181128-104722_1.jpg
Photo taken me @ahmanik
Device Cannon700d
Sunset photography &editeon me

Screenshot_20181111-160234_1.jpg

Photo @ahmanik
Device cannon700d
Sunset photography

Another photo

Screenshot_20181111-160234_1_1.jpg

Photo taken me @ahmanik
Device cannon700d
Night photography

life always changeable but every life is not changeable, if you not try to change your life you will not success to catch it. Some life is change after a long time but we saw some life is changing so quickly. Its a nature of life.nature is symbol of life, its a one kind of love and bless things for us fron the almighty allah. I think which life is changing quickly and slowly among difference between two life that slowly changing is stable long time others quich its my own opinion

This photography i dedicate for my honourable sir

@esteemapp
@good-karma
@esteem
@thejohalfiles
@theycallmedan
@nathanmars
@artguru
@flamingirl
@dimimp
@roelandp
@partiko

I think all this honourable guys you like and enjoy this art photography.

If you like my exhibition photography please upvote comment and Resteem my vlog and also follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much who are stopping my vlog
regards
@ahmanik

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ahmanik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77