Macro's Photography on Flies

in #photography7 years ago

Hello all steemit friends
I want to share some of my macro photos with the flies I get around my page

I use Canon EOS 30D camera and Canon EF 50mm f / 2.5 Macro lens to take the best macro pictures, This lens is great for taking macro pictures.
Hopefully you are impressed with my post

Follow+Comment+Vote if you like it

Sort:  

Beautiful - thanks - I'll follow your work

thank a lot dear friend

All image beautiful and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

vote if you like it

thanks for bringing us with you to this lovely place @agussalim

vote if you like it
Do not just comment @tieuhong

Yup, looks nice :)

you have some good photos!!! how long have you been doing photography.

I've been in this hobby for a long time
Do you like photography too
follow+vote if you like photography :)

I followed!!! i look forward to seeing more of your work in your future post.

i also do photography and film

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48