You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Literal Storm Flees East as a Figurative Storm Brews at Embermine. A Reflection on August 10th. (Original Photo)

in #photography7 years ago

I actually figured out what step I was missing. I was getting stuck on the myetherwallet step where I sync my metamask to it to be able to see my coins. For some reason the metamask kept signing out. thanks for the reply. I really like the project and Im super excited to be a part of it. So I remember seeing I can get some other tokens. I think I missed the deadline for one but I know I made it for the other. Is there certain steps I need to follow to redeem those tokens as web? last question sorry, will be there a Discord?

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply @agentsofmars. As long as you had your MBRS in MetaMask or MEW (or any non-exchange wallet) you should have received them. And I'm not sure what you mean by discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04