Many days ago I attend one marriage function... ♥♥♥

in #photography6 years ago

Today I want to share one so nice marriage function picture....
image
Many days ago I attend my uncle marriage. Me and my family attend this marriage. We enjoy so much that's day.Today I remember about this matter that's why I want to share about this matter.I enjoy this marriage so much.My sisters and my all cousin's also attend this marriage. They also enjoy so much.I never forget this day in my life.Really its so lovely moment in my life.

Thanks for visiting my blog....

Sort:  

I just resteemed your post to my 31,000+ followers @a-0-0 :)

Congratulations @afrinsultana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

May I get any contact of you...You are now at a well condition...You and me each other can help

you have discord??

great picture , please follow @diaaya21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48