My friend Charlie wants to be free but how

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to meet you with my special friend, which you have seen many times, but this time there is something special for me. Our friend's name is Mr. Charlie. This is my special friend. I bought it just 3 months back from the market. But now my heart has become so mixed that I can not live without it

My Charlie friend loves to play with the ropes and it hangs all day on the horoscope, even if it does the same thing all day, then I too had put many Ropes in my house for it, that it was my life well And I want to keep it happy till it has been with me

But it is also a fact that it is not proper to keep an animal captive from you, so I have been thinking about this for a few days that I have kept Captain Charlie and wants to live my life independently. But her beauty is a big problem for her, which will keep her imprisoned again and again, I do not have any solution yet, but I will try soon as soon as Charlie is in Add it and send it to a place where it can live well

Friends, please advise me what I should do with my dear friend Charlie, let him free or else where he is where I send him to where he can not live his life, waiting for your comment. I am happy if you have any such information, then please share it with me.

Sort:  

this is real pic

nice this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81