The Brown moth, The butterfly friend

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Brown Moth

While I was watering the flowers at my little garden, a strange animal flied across my eyes and dropped a leaf of the plant. I have seen this kind of animal many times. Its quite friendly with me that I could make any shots easily. It quite different from the butterfly habbit. The color is brown.

Take a look and enjoy it

image


image


  Huawei Nova2i was used 

image

Hope you like and enjoy it

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

@mukhtarilyas, meutamah bereh abeh holiday @adibiqbal, lanjutkan. Salam

Thanks guree... Hehe

Great. Excellent macro photos.
Happy New Year.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23