I've Got A Steem-Powered Photoshoot Tomorrow!

in #photography6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you're doing what you love.

Talking of which, I've got a photoshoot tomorrow with a mother and child. I'm looking forward to it. I'm calling it a Steem-Powered photo shoot because I'm doing it for "free" with the hope that Steem will pay for the day :)

Enjoy


GO VOTE FOR STEEM !!!!



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So soon we see here some cool photos what you put up :))

Yes indeed that's the plan :)

Cool :) ... let me know when up... I come look more :)

And Hi from Estonia :)

Oh I have missed you. I have a lot to catch up, I am excited to see the baby photos, assuming you are walking this journey with us hehe
Still trying to learn all this lense vibe..Great Stuff ;)

:)
Thank you. I will be posting photos of the mum for sure. If she's fine with it, I'll post the baby photos too :)
Yeah you are about to enter the wonderful world of lenses with your Canon M50 :)

Hehehe! With your reviews I'll get there fast :)

Looking forward to seeing more pictures of you.

How do you mean? Will you post the photos on Steemit and let your work generate income? Or, is it more like advertising for more work?

Option 1. I'm going to have a few photos to post, and also blog about the experience. The upvotes I get from the posts should pay for things.
(I have a long term view of Steem, so even a 5 Steem revenue now could be worth $500 by the time I actually cash out) ;)

That’s awesome!!! Post some of the photos you take (or have taken already)

Awesome! I'm looking forward to seeing some of your photos. What's your Instagram account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11