💙💚 #BeachWednesday 📷 #Challenge 🌊🌊 Old picture from the #BalticSea beach 💙💚

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, all my faithful readers #Steemers 👋👋

Today is Wednesday, and I am continuing this week #challenge. This will be Wednesday or specifically #beachwednesday proposed by @lizanomadsoul This is one of the photos from the Polish sea #BalticSea 🌊💙💚

IMG_2498.JPG

Unfortunately, I haven't been there for a long time, so please take a look at the quality of the picture. Still, I think that the charm of the photo makes up for a pair of too large pixels. In addition, I had to climb the cliff fighting for a photograph that doesn't have some umbrellas, sunshades or people. In this picture I like the contrast of the delicate, pastel sky, above the relatively calm surface of the sea with the intensely green nature growing on the cliff.

Let me know if you like this entry, I will be grateful for your opinion! 🙏

Hold on, my dear ones! 😘💕
AdaZone

PL

Witajcie wszyscy moi wierni czytelnicy #Steemers 👋👋

Dzisiaj środa, a że kontynuujemy w tym tygodniu #challenge to będzie to środa #beachwednesday zaproponowana przez @lizanomadsoul To jedno ze zdjęć z nad polskiego morza #Bałtyk 🌊💙💚

IMG_2498.JPG

Niestety dawno mnie tam nie było, weźcie więc na to poprawkę patrząc na jakość zdjęcia. Mimo to myślę że urok zdjęcia nadrabia parę zbyt dużych pikseli. Dodatkowo musiałam wspinać się po klifie walcząc o fotografię na której nie ma parasoli, parawanów przeciwsłonecznych ani ludzi. Na tym zdjęciu najbardziej podoba mi się kontrast delikatnego, pastelowego nieba, nad stosunkowo spokojną taflą morza z intensywnie zieloną naturą porastającą klif.

Dajcie znać czy ta propozycja przypadła wam do gustu, będę wdzięczna za każdą waszą opinię! 🙏

Trzymajcie się moi drodzy! 😘💕
AdaZone

📷 by @adazone

Sort:  

Great photo. Upvote for you :)

Hi @adazone,
Your post "💙💚 #BeachWednesday 📷 #Challenge 🌊🌊 Old picture from the #BalticSea beach 💙💚" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
By following me, you have achived this service.


😄😄😄 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17