#SunThursday #Challenge 💛☀ A bright sunny day in the sky, and on the lake's surface (and on the photo too 📷😉)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my dear @Steemers 🌞

Today I have more free time, but also a larger dose of willingness to take on challenges! Perhaps this upcoming weekend has given me such power 💪, or maybe I just have a open mind today, but I'm going to take a few #challenge's. As the first comes #SunThursday which is a continuation of yesterday's challenge. This is a challenge initiated by @lizanomadsoul! 📷👌👏

IMG_1065.JPG

I've got there a photography of bright sunny day, visible both in the sky and reflected in the lake's surface. The colors are still pastel and delicate, because that are the first warm days of May. However, I hope that my photo will appeal to you ✅✅✅

As for the lake itself, it is located on the wonderful area 🌳🌲💧 near to edge of the Augustów Primeval Forest, which is close to the Polish-Lithuanian 🇵🇱↔🇱🇹 border - its name is the Iłgielk Lake. I could say that it is my private end of the world 🌍🔚

Let me know what you think! 👌👌
See you soon! 👋
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Drodzy @Steemersi 🌞

Dzisiaj mam więcej czasu wolnego, ale też sporą dawkę chęci do podejmowania wyzwań! Być może to zbliżający się weekend dodał mi takiej mocy 💪, a może poprostu mam wenę, mam jednak zamiar podjąć się kilku #challenge'ów. Jako pierwszy #SunThursday będący kontynuacją wczorajszego challenge'u. Jest to challenge zainicjowany przez @lizanomadsoul! 📷👌👏

IMG_1065.JPG

Przed wami jasny słoneczny dzień, widoczny zarówno na niebie jak i odbijający się w tafli jeziora. Kolory są jeszcze pastelowe i delikatne, dlatego że są to pierwsze ciepłe dni maja. Mam jednak nadzieję że fotografia się wam spodoba ✅✅✅

Jeżeli chodzi o samo jezioro, jest to położone w urokliwej okolicy 🌳🌲💧, na skraju Puszczy Augustowskiej, niedaleko granicy Polski z Litwą 🇵🇱↔🇱🇹- jezioro Iłgielk. Można powiedzieć że to taki mój prywatny kres świata 🌍🔚

Dajcie znać co myślicie! 👌👌
Do zobaczenia niedługo! 👋
AdaZone

📷 by @adazone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10